Sr. NoCategoryNames YearZone
1International Certification 
Ishwar Achantaishwar.achanta@indiangolfunion.org South
2International Certification 
Shalini MalikNorth
3International Certification 
Prashanth SakamuriSouth
4International Certification 
Jayanan SatagopalSouth
5International Certification 
Hari AchantaSouth
6International Certification 
Capt.J.M.Singhgolfworks2@yahoo.co.ukNorth
7International Certification 
Col Jiti Chaudri-North
8International Certification 
David Range-North
9International Certification 
CoL.S.S.Sahrawatsherry_sahrawat@hotmail.comNorth
10International Certification 
G.Suresh2012South
11International Certification 
Neha Majithia2012North
12International Certification 
C S Murali2013South
13International Certification 
Nalini Singhsinghnalini@gmail.com2013North
14International Certification 
J.Ravinder2013South
15International Certification 
Krishnan Ganapathygansoft@hotmail.com2013South
16International Certification 
Nalin Kant2013North
17International Certification 
Shyam Sundershyam.sunder@ymail.com2014South
18International Certification 
Suguna Saravanansugysarva@gmail.com 2014South
19International Certification 
Sonam Chughchughssonam@gmail.com2015South
20International Certification 
Saurav Ghoshsaurav.ghosh14@gmail.com2015East
21International Certification 
Navjosh Singh2015North
22International Certification 
M V Raghavanragsmv_49@yahoo.com2015South
23International Certification 
A Chandrasekhranacsekhar2004@yahoo.com2015South
24International Certification 
Suraj Sontisevenoranges@gmail.com2015South
25International Certification 
Paramjit Singhparamjunoo@yahoo.com2015South
26International Certification 
K Sundartexassundar@gmail.com2015South
1IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
Randeep Lather2012North
2IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
Col.Ajay Singh2012North
3IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
Krishnan Vekatraman2012South
4IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
Reena Singh2012North
5IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
Sachin Nigade2013West
6IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
Manjinder Singhmanjinder236@hotmail.com2013West
7IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
Jaipreet Ghumangolfworks2@yahoo.co.uk2013North
8IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
Raj Kumarpetrocon11@hotmail.com 2013North
9IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
Saaniya Sharmasaaniya_smile@yahoo.com 2013North
10IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
Jacob Kurienjacobkurian1@gmail.com2013South
11IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
Hrishikesh Damledrdamle@gmail.com 2013South
12IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
R Prithvi Rajprithvigolfpro@gmail.com2013South
13IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
T Pramod Varkiepramod.varkie@gmail.com2014South
14IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
Aditya Singh Latharaddylathar@rediffmail.com2014West
15IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
Dr P G Karumbayakarumdr@yahoo.co.in2015South
16IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
Ajay Kumar Dak_y@yahoo.com2015South
17IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
Prantor Baruahprantorbaruah@gmail.com2015East
18IGU-R&A  "A" Certification
Ramesh Varadanrvaradan61@gmail.com2015South
1IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationRaj Dharmarajraj.dharmaraj@gmail.com2012South
2IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationMuthu Kumaranmuthuwebmail@gmail.com2012South
3IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationShruti Khanna2012North
4IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVandana Agarwal2012East
5IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationAditi Ashok2012South
6IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationArvind Chopra2012South
7IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationK V Dashrathi2012South
8IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationArun Kumar Singh2012North
9IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationHarkirat Singhharkiratsinghchg@gmail.com 2012North
10IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVijay Kumar Dubeyvijaydubey08@yahoo.in2012North
11IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationCol S Kewalramani2012North
12IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSyed Arifulla2012South
13IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationCol J M Singh2012North
14IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationAvnish Kumarraoavnish@yahoo.in2012West
15IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationCol Rajiv Chauhanrajiv64_2000@yahoo.com2012North
16IGU-R&A  "B" Certification2012North
17IGU-R&A  "B" Certification2012West
18IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationAashna Monga2012North
19IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationR Jagadishjagadish@allsectech.com 2013South
20IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVikas Hoodahoodavikas@rediffmail.com2013North
21IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSachin Khannasachin@iopt4more.com 2013West
22IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationTusshar Malhotra2013West /North
23IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVG Iyerganny.iyer@gmail.com 2013North
24IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSundeep Vermachimmys.v@gmail.com 2013North
25IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationRashika Chauhanrajiv64_2000@yahoo.com2013North
26IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSandeep Dhingragolfsandeep@gmail.com2013South
27IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationJoginder Singh Sahrawatjoginder.sehrawat@gmail.com 2013North
28IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationPradeep Mehtapmehta.iaf@gmail.com2013North
29IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSwadhin Kumar Patelswadhin.kpatel@gmail.com2013North
30IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationArun Murugappanmmala@parry.murugappa.com2013South
31IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationDhiman Bosedsb_1218@yahoo.co.in 2013West
32IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationRaj Kumar Aroraaroraraj@hotmail.com 2013North
33IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationKarun Jacobkarunjacob@yahoo.com 2013South
34IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationCJS Heeracjsheera@gmail.com 2013North
35IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationV Sreenath Raovsreenathrao@yahoo.com2013South
36IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationLiam Timmsliamtimms@gmail.com 2013South
37IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationP Bharathanbharathanpad@gmail.com2013South
38IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSabu Thomassabu4700@gmail.com 2013South
39IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationMita Gowandemitagowande@hotmail.com 2013West
40IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationD S Kahlondskal@rediffmail.com 2013North
41IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationBhupinder Singhbhupindersingips@yahoo.com2013North
42IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationBismad Singhbismadsingh@hotmail.com2013North
43IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationJR Negijeetnegi@yahoo.com2013East
44IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationJitender N Kaliaaman11283@aim.com2013South
45IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationNavneet Singhnavneet185@gmail.com2013North
46IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVivek Vermaverma@vermamarketing.com2013East
47IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationRajesh Jairath2013North
48IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVenkat Naidu2013East
49IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationRavindra Groverrgrover@gggrl.com2014North
50IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationJohn Thomasjohnthomasgolf@gmail.com2014South
51IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationKumar Appachukumarappachu@hotmail.com2014South
52IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVS Thyagarajanvs.thyagu@gmail.com2014South
53IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSaritha Kaveriappasarithakarun@yahoo.co.in2014South
54IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationMani Bhushangolfer.mani@gmail.com2014North
55IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSitaraman C R sitaramancr@gmail.com2015South
56IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationArvind Kumar Tiwaryarvind_t@sangennovate.com2015South
57IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationGagan Guptagupta-gagan@dlf.in2015North
58IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationR Balasubramaniambrudrappan@gmail.com2015South
59IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationJude Lobogaysl@yahoo.com2015South
60IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationPauline Sapphire Singhgolfworks2@yahoo.co.uk2015North
61IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationMaj Suhas Thakarsuhas.thakar@gmail.com2015West
62IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationAbhimanyu Parmarabhimanyuparmar@gmail.com2015North
63IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationP B Murthyperibm@yahoo.com2015East
64IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationDr R P Singhrpsinghgolf@gmail.com2015West
65IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationAyyachamy Vgolfchamy@gmail.com2015South
66IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationDrishti Karumbayakarumdr@yahoo.co.in2015South
67IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationLt Col Tapan Chowhantapanchowhan@yahoo.com2015North
68IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSunita Kattaryasunitakat10@gmail.com2015North
69IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationManju Jakharmanjujakhar@yahoo.com2015North
70IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSiddharth Naiknavyugelectricmotors@gmail.com2015West
71IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationJaideep Sobtijaideepsobti@yahoo.com2015North
72IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationGokul S golfgokul@gmail.com2015South
73IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationCol I S Vermaishwarsverma@gmail.com2015North
74IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationViajayabaskar Kvijaya@gtnengg.net2015South