Sr. NoCategoryNamesEmail Addresses  YearZone
1International Certification Ishwar Achantaishwar.achanta@indiangolfunion.org South
2International Certification Shalini Malikshalinimalik@gmail.com North
3International Certification Prashanth Sakamuriprasanth@hhv.in South
4International Certification Jayanan Satagopaljayanan@gmail.com South
5International Certification Hari Achantahari@dimensionsprojects.com South
6International Certification Capt.J.M.Singhgolfworks2@yahoo.co.ukNorth
7International Certification Col Jiti Chaudri-North
8International Certification David Range-North
9International Certification CoL.S.S.Sahrawatsherry_sahrawat@hotmail.comNorth
10International Certification G.Sureshsureshgolf@gmail.com 2012South
11International Certification Neha Majithian_majithia@yahoo.com 2012North
12International Certification C S Muralichak.murali@gmail.com 2013South
13International Certification Nalini Singhsinghnalini@gmail.com2013North
14International Certification J.Ravinderj_ravinder@yahoo.com 2013South
15International Certification Krishnan Ganapathygansoft@hotmail.com2013South
16International Certification Nalin Kantnalinkant@live.com 2013North
17International Certification Shyam Sundershyam.sunder@ymail.com2014South
18International Certification Suguna Saravanansugysarva@gmail.com 2014South
19International Certification Sonam Chughchughssonam@gmail.com2015South
20International Certification Saurav Ghoshsaurav.ghosh14@gmail.com2015East
21International Certification Navjosh Singhnavjosh@gmail.com 2015North
22International Certification M V Raghavanragsmv_49@yahoo.com2015South
23International Certification A Chandrasekhranacsekhar2004@yahoo.com2015South
24International Certification Suraj Sontisevenoranges@gmail.com2015South
25International Certification Paramjit Singhparamjunoo@yahoo.com2015South
26International Certification K Sundartexassundar@gmail.com2015South
27International Certification Ramesh Varadanrvaradan61@gmail.com2015South
1IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationRandeep Latherrlather@hotmail.com 2012North
2IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationCol.Ajay Singh2012North
3IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationKrishnan Vekatramannayakar66@yahoo.com 2012South
4IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationReena Singhreenagolf@gmail.com 2012North
5IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationSachin Nigadesachingolf@hotmail.com 2013West
6IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationManjinder Singhmanjinder236@hotmail.com2013West
7IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationJaipreet Ghumangolfworks2@yahoo.co.uk2013North
8IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationRaj Kumarpetrocon11@hotmail.com 2013North
9IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationSaaniya Sharmasaaniya_smile@yahoo.com 2013North
10IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationJacob Kurienjacobkurian1@gmail.com2013South
11IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationHrishikesh Damledrdamle@gmail.com 2013South
12IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationR Prithvi Rajprithvigolfpro@gmail.com2013South
13IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationT Pramod Varkiepramod.varkie@gmail.com2014South
14IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationAditya Singh Latharaddylathar@rediffmail.com2014West
15IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationDr P G Karumbayakarumdr@yahoo.co.in2015South
16IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationAjay Kumar Dak_y@yahoo.com2015South
17IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationPrantor Baruahprantorbaruah@gmail.com2015East
18IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationMaj Suhas Thakarsuhas.thakar@gmail.com2016West
19IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationManju Jakharmanjujakhar@yahoo.com2016North
20IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationK V Dashrathidashkv@gmail.com 2016South
1IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationRaj Dharmarajraj.dharmaraj@gmail.com2012South
2IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationMuthu Kumaranmuthuwebmail@gmail.com2012South
3IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationShruti Khannashrutivkhanna@gmail.com 2012North
4IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVandana Agarwalgolfva@gmail.com 2012East
5IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationAditi Ashokmash70@gmail.com 2012South
6IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationArvind Chopraarvind_chopra@hotmail.com 2012South
7IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationArun Kumar Singh2012North
8IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationHarkirat Singhharkiratsinghchg@gmail.com 2012North
9IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVijay Kumar Dubeyvijaydubey08@yahoo.in2012North
10IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationCol S Kewalramanikewalramani18@yahoo.co.in 2012North
11IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSyed Arifulla320dimples@gmail.com 2012South
12IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationCol J M Singh jitmohansingh@yahoo.com2012North
13IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationAvnish Kumarraoavnish@yahoo.in2012West
14IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationCol Rajiv Chauhanrajiv64_2000@yahoo.com2012North
15IGU-R&A  "B" Certification H S Kanghskang106@yahoo.co.in 2012North
16IGU-R&A  "B" Certification S K Lakralakstexan@yahoo.com 2012West
17IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationAashna Mongaaashanamonga@gmail.com 2012North
18IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationR Jagadishjagadish@allsectech.com 2013South
19IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVikas Hoodahoodavikas@rediffmail.com2013North
20IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSachin Khannasachin@iopt4more.com 2013West
21IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationTusshar Malhotra2013West /North
22IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVG Iyerganny.iyer@gmail.com 2013North
23IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSundeep Vermachimmys.v@gmail.com 2013North
24IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationRashika Chauhanrajiv64_2000@yahoo.com2013North
25IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSandeep Dhingragolfsandeep@gmail.com2013South
26IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationJoginder Singh Sahrawatjoginder.sehrawat@gmail.com 2013North
27IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationPradeep Mehtapmehta.iaf@gmail.com2013North
28IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSwadhin Kumar Patelswadhin.kpatel@gmail.com2013North
29IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationArun Murugappanmmala@parry.murugappa.com2013South
30IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationDhiman Bosedsb_1218@yahoo.co.in 2013West
31IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationRaj Kumar Aroraaroraraj@hotmail.com 2013North
32IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationKarun Jacobkarunjacob@yahoo.com 2013South
33IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationCJS Heeracjsheera@gmail.com 2013North
34IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationV Sreenath Raovsreenathrao@yahoo.com2013South
35IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationLiam Timmsliamtimms@gmail.com 2013South
36IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationP Bharathanbharathanpad@gmail.com2013South
37IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSabu Thomassabu4700@gmail.com 2013South
38IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationMita Gowandemitagowande@hotmail.com 2013West
39IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationD S Kahlondskal@rediffmail.com 2013North
40IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationBhupinder Singhbhupindersingips@yahoo.com2013North
41IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationBismad Singhbismadsingh@hotmail.com2013North
42IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationJR Negijeetnegi@yahoo.com2013East
43IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationJitender N Kaliaaman11283@aim.com2013South
44IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationNavneet Singhnavneet185@gmail.com2013North
45IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVivek Vermaverma@vermamarketing.com2013East
46IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationRajesh Jairath2013North
47IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVenkat Naidu2013East
48IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationRavindra Groverrgrover@gggrl.com2014North
49IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationJohn Thomasjohnthomasgolf@gmail.com2014South
50IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationKumar Appachukumarappachu@hotmail.com2014South
51IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVS Thyagarajanvs.thyagu@gmail.com2014South
52IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSaritha Kaveriappasarithakarun@yahoo.co.in2014South
53IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationMani Bhushangolfer.mani@gmail.com2014North
54IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSitaraman C R sitaramancr@gmail.com2015South
55IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationArvind Kumar Tiwaryarvind_t@sangennovate.com2015South
56IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationGagan Guptagupta-gagan@dlf.in2015North
57IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationR Balasubramaniambrudrappan@gmail.com2015South
58IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationJude Lobogaysl@yahoo.com2015South
59IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationPauline Sapphire Singhgolfworks2@yahoo.co.uk2015North
60IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationAbhimanyu Parmarabhimanyuparmar@gmail.com2015North
61IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationP B Murthyperibm@yahoo.com2015East
62IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationDr R P Singhrpsinghgolf@gmail.com2015West
63IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationAyyachamy Vgolfchamy@gmail.com2015South
64IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationDrishti Karumbayakarumdr@yahoo.co.in2015South
65IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationLt Col Tapan Chowhantapanchowhan@yahoo.com2015North
66IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSunita Kattaryasunitakat10@gmail.com2015North
67IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSiddharth Naiknavyugelectricmotors@gmail.com2015West
68IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationJaideep Sobtijaideepsobti@yahoo.com2015North
69IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationGokul S golfgokul@gmail.com2015South
70IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationCol I S Vermaishwarsverma@gmail.com2015North
71IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationViajayabaskar Kvijaya@gtnengg.net2015South
72IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationWg Cdr Asheesh Khannaasheesh_khanna@yahoo.com2016North
73IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationParag Sathayeparag.sathaye@firsttee.co.in2016West
74IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSiddhant Jainsiddhantjain447@gmail.com2016North
75IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationMC Kinimc_kini2002@yahoo.co.in2016South
76IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationAjit Singh Sethisethiajit@hotmail.com2016North
77IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationTushar Vigtusharvig@gmail.com2016North
78IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationPiyush Mahajanpiyush_mahajan189@rediffmail.com2016North
79IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationBhupendra Singhbhupendra.golf@gmail.com2016North
80IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationDr SL Narayanasln.mys@gmail.com2016South
81IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationBN Somannabnsomanna@gmail.com2016South
82IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationKHB Singhkhaba1@rediffmail.com2016South
83IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationTarun JK Ohritjkohri@rediffmail.com2016North
84IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationV Sreenath Raovsreenathrao@yahoo.com2016South
85IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSanjay Kumarsanjay4er@gmail.com2016North
86IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationMohan Kumar MRmg9220@gmail.com2016South
87IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationRishi Dingrarishidi@gmail.com2016North
88IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationMangesh Kardbhajnemangeshk@gmail.com2016West
89IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationMatthew Muthalalymathew.muthalaly@gmail.com2016South