* Please check the eligibility criteria before registering

Sr. NoName of the EventVenueDatesApply linkResult
1Rotary South Zone Ladies ChampionshipEagleton Golf Club, Bangalore04 - 07 April, 2017ConfClosedClick here
2IGU Southern India Ladies & Junior Girls Golf ChampionshipClover Greens Golf Club, Bangalore10 - 13 April, 2017ConfClosedClick here
3IGU Telangana Ladies & Junior Girls Golf ChampionshipHyderabad Golf Association17 - 20 April, 2017ConfClosedClick here
4IGU Eastern India Ladies & Junior Girls Golf ChampionshipGolmuri Golf Club17 - 20 May, 2017ConfClosedClick here
5IGU West Bengal Ladies & Junior Girls Golf ChampionshipRCGC, Kolkata22 - 25 May, 2017ConfClosedClick here
6IGU Delhi State & NCR Junior Boys & Girls Cup Jaypee Greens Golf Club, Greater Noida.04-08 September 2017ConfClosedClick here
7IGU Army Ladies & Junior Girls Golf ChampionshipAEPTA, New Delhi19 - 22 September, 2017ConfClosedClick here
8IGU Northern India Ladies & Junior Girls Golf ChampionshipNoida Golf Course25 - 28 September, 2017ConfClosedClick here
9IGU Chandigarh Ladies & Junior Girls Golf ChampionshipChandigarh Golf Club03 - 06 October, 2017ConfClosedClick here
10IGU Maharashtra Ladies & Junior Girls Golf ChampionshipPoona Club Golf Course24 - 27 October, 2017ConfClosedClick here
11IGU Gujarat Ladies & Junior Girls Golf ChampionshipKalhaar Blues & Greens, Ahmedabad30th Oct - 02 Nov, 2017ConfClosed
12IGU Western India Ladies & Junior Girls Golf ChampionshipBPGC, Mumbai12- 15 December, 2017ConfClick here
13IGU All India Ladies Amateur Golf ChampionshipEagleton Golf Resort, Bangalore18 - 24 December, 2017ConfClick here
14All India Junior Boys & Girls Championship 2017BPGC, Mumbai27 Nov - 01 Dec 2017Conf
TBC - To Be Confirmed