Attention! Please read the below section to stay updated with the latest news at IGU

Strategic Plan


Green Keepers Seminar

Rules School

Facebook Updates

Follow Us on Facebook for our Latest Updates

3 weeks ago

Indian Golf Union

The Two Finalists, Anant Singh Ahlawat and Rohan Rana shall compete in one of the oldest amateur championships in the world, 118th Amateur Golf Championship of India over 36 holes at the Bombay Presidency Golf Club. (L-R: Col R S Sekhon, CEO, BPGC, Mr Kuldeep Sandhu, Captain, BPGC, Mr Anant Singh Ahlawat, Mr Rohan Rana, Mr Brijinder Singh, President, BPGC) ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 month ago

Indian Golf Union ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook